DE
EN

ABOUT US

Die DeutschDealer provides personalized German courses for your company, which are tailored to your individual needs - from the conception and planning through to the placement testing and classes at your offices. We are a mobile language school specializing in in-house courses, with over 5 years of successful language training experience in international companies in the Berlin area.

CONCEPT
& SERVICE

LEADERSHIP
My name is Raina Gielge and I am the founder and director of the language school Die DeutschDealer. A polyglot neurolinguist, I am fascinated by language both as the bearer of culture and communicat...
MORE
COURSE ORGANIZATION
Based on our years of experience with in-house language training, we discuss personally the best course model with our clients. Our courses are optimally designed around the company’s conditions and...
MORE
THE TEACHING CONCEPT
  • Learning for life: We teach a consistently authentic and up-to-date language that you can use in your daily life from the start. This means that we concentrate on the participants’ immediate...
MORE
TEAM
The greatest asset of any language school is its teachers. In the end, they are the ones who put our mission into practice! As a team, we suppor...
MORE

LEADERSHIP

My name is Raina Gielge and I am the founder and director of the language school Die DeutschDealer. A polyglot neurolinguist, I am fascinated by language both as the bearer of culture and communication and as a wonderful and complex function of the human brain:
  • On the one hand, learning a language broadens our horizons, giving us the opportunity to understand the world around us from a fresh new perspective. Not only can we participate better in Berlin life, but we also experience cultural diversity in a whole new, personal, way.

  • On the other hand, it also refines how we see ourselves and our inherent yet ever changing learning and memory processes. We discover our inner map of associations and thought patterns, become aware of our personal learning strategies and how best to put them to use. In doing so, it becomes clearer to us that we are, in our very essence, vital, communicative and adaptive beings.
In our courses, we aim to hone both of these skills in our students. Allow me to introduce our teaching concept, the organisation and the team in a little more detail. Satisfied? We are happy to hear what you have to say about your experience with us!

Raina Gielge
BACK

COURSE ORGANIZATION

Based on our years of experience with in-house language training, we discuss personally the best course model with our clients. Our courses are optimally designed around the company’s conditions and the personal needs of the participants:
  • Depending on the times and spaces available in the office as well as the frequency and duration of the lessons, we design courses suitable to the levels (A1 – C2) and the requested lesson form (intensive course, conversation course, etc.).

  • We conduct placement tests in order to assess the participants’ language levels, enabling us to create organic groups in which students can best learn together.

  • Last but not least, we choose the most suitable and dedicated teachers for the course and the company – and then the lessons can start!
But our services don’t end there: after the courses have been created, mentoring the sudents and staying in touch with the office and the teachers is a big priority:
  • For the duration of the contract, anyone taking or interested in taking a course can seek our advice on learning – before or after a lesson, by email or by appointment.

  • Anyone who would like to have lessons after the courses have started can still take a placement test and join an existing group at his or her level.

  • To ensure the high quality and tailored form of the course over a long period of time, we regularly ask for formal and informal feedback and evaluations from the participants, the results of which are addressed by the teacher and taken into consideration in class.
Die DeutschDealer thus provides a personalized, professional and comprehensive service. Any questions? Contact us today!
BACK

THE TEACHING CONCEPT

  • Learning for life: We teach a consistently authentic and up-to-date language that you can use in your daily life from the start. This means that we concentrate on the participants’ immediate surroundings and the situations in which they communicate the most in German.

  • Cultural immersion: Our learning material is taken from Berlin life, incorporating current events, German lyrics and films, or fragments of daily communication like advertisements, notices, cartoons, etc. They have a didactic function, but are authentic and uncensored – from level A1 upwards.

  • Student centred: We speak to the participants about their goals and expectations, work with a wide variety of teaching methods for different types of learners, and regularly ask for feedback. Even in mixed groups, we are able to respond to the participants’ individual needs, and thus make the lesson relevant for everyone.

  • And what are you like? The learning process itself is an important part of course development. We present various learning strategies and encourage the participants to try them out and find their personal preferences and strengths. Working with various memory techniques and addressing learning strategies straight on prevents learners from getting frustrated and enables them to take control of their progress.
My teachers and I have been using these principles for over 5 years. It has been our pleasure, and, so say our students, our great success!
BACK

TEAM

The greatest asset of any language school is its teachers. In the end, they are the ones who put our mission into practice! As a team, we support and inspire each other, both in terms of content and form:

At team meetings we share new insights and teaching methods, as well as course material; we eat cake, discuss our students’ feedback and evaluate learning progress.

We use these occasions as an opportunity to mentor our teachers and ensure the high quality of the lessons as well as a truly personalized experience for our students.

Do you share our vision and want to become part of our team? We are always happy to take new applications!

Who are the people behind Die DeutschDealer?

Raina – director of Die DeutschDealer
Dorothee – organization and communication
André – teacher
Carsten – teacher
Jenni – teacher
Maika – teacher
Steffi – teacher
Vero – teacher

BACK

FEEDBACK

User avatar

How did you experience the German lessons with Die DeutschDealer?
Tell us what you think!

CONTACT

See you soon!

E: raina@deutschdealer.de
T: +49 (0) 176 785 086 13

IMPRESSUM

Die DeutschDealer
Raina Gielge
Kleine Innstraße 8
12045 Berlin

raina@deutschdealer.de
+49 176 785 086 13
White logo Die DeutschDealer

DE
EN

ÜBER UNS

Die DeutschDealer kreieren individuelle Deutschkurse in Ihrer Firma, von der Konzeption und Planung bis zur Einstufung und dem Unterricht vor Ort. Als mobile Sprachschule spezialisieren wir uns auf inhouse Kurse und sind mit unserem Konzept seit über 5 Jahren an internationalen Firmen vor allem in der Berliner StartUp-Szene erfolgreich tätig.

KONZEPT
& SERVICE

LEITUNG
Mein Name ist Raina Gielge, ich bin Gründerin und Leiterin der Sprachschule Die DeutschDealer. Als mehrsprachige Neurolinguistin fasziniert mich Sprache sowohl als Träger von Kultur und Kommunikatio...
MEHR
KURSORGANISATION
Auf Basis unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im inhouse Training entwickeln wir im persönlichen Gespräch mit Ihnen ein Kursmodell, das den Rahmenbedingungen der Firma sowie den individuellen Lernbedür...
MEHR
UNTERRICHTSKONZEPT
  • Fürs Leben lernen: Von Anfang an unterrichten wir konsequent authentische, alltagsbezogene und aktuelle Sprache. Dabei konzentrieren wir uns auf das direkte Lebensumfeld und die typischen Ko...
MEHR
TEAM
Das größte Gut einer Sprachschule sind die Lehrerinnen und Lehrer. Schließlich sind sie es, die unsere Mission Tag für Tag in die Praxis ums...
MEHR

LEITUNG

Mein Name ist Raina Gielge, ich bin Gründerin und Leiterin der Sprachschule Die DeutschDealer. Als mehrsprachige Neurolinguistin fasziniert mich Sprache sowohl als Träger von Kultur und Kommunikation als auch als wunderbare und komplexe Leistung des menschlichen Gehirns:
  • Einerseits erweitert Sprachenlernen den Blick nach außen, denn wir können die Welt mit den Augen und Ohren der neuen Sprache begreifen und dadurch nicht nur aktiv am Berliner Leben teilnehmen sondern auch kulturelle Diversität auf ganz persönlicher Ebene erfahren.

  • Andererseits verfeinert es den Blick nach innen, auf die uns angeborenen und sich doch ständig wandelnden Lern- und Gedächtnisprozesse: Wir entdecken unsere innere Landkarte von Assoziationen und Denkmustern, werden uns unserer individuellen Lernstrategien bewusst, lernen diese effizient zu nutzen und erfahren uns täglich aufs Neue als lebendige, kommunikations- und lernfähige Wesen.
In unseren Kursen möchten wir daher die Lerner_innen auf beiden Ebenen effektiv und achtsam begleiten. Unser Unterrichtskonzept, die Organisation und das Team möchte ich Ihnen auf diesen Seiten genauer vorstellen. Hat unser Service Sie überzeugt? Wir freuen uns über jeden Erfahrungsbericht!

Raina Gielge
ZURÜCK

KURSORGANISATION

Auf Basis unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im inhouse Training entwickeln wir im persönlichen Gespräch mit Ihnen ein Kursmodell, das den Rahmenbedingungen der Firma sowie den individuellen Lernbedürfnissen der Teilnehmer_innen optimal gerecht wird:
  • Wir erfragen die zeitlichen und räumlichen Disponibilitäten im Büro und achten auf eine für das jeweilige Niveau (A1 - C2) und die Kursform (Intensivkurs, Konversationskurs, etc.) geeignete Frequenz und Länge der Unterrichtseinheiten.

  • Per Einstufungstest und Fragebogen ermitteln wir vorab das Sprachniveau der Teilnehmer_innen und formen so organische Gruppen, in denen diese effektiv zusammen lernen können.

  • Schließlich wählen wir für jeden Kurs die passende Lehrkraft, die die Gruppe langfristig begleiten wird - und schon kann der Unterricht beginnen!
Nach der intelligenten Kreation der Sprachkurse steht deren konsequenten Betreuung im Vordergrund:
  • Während der Laufzeit unserer Kurse stehen wir allen Teilnehmer_innen und Interessent_innen für individuelle Lernberatung und Fragen zur Verfügung – vor oder nach dem Unterricht, per Email oder nach Absprache.

  • Neue Interessent_innen werden laufend eingestuft und können je nach Verfügbarkeit einer ihrem Niveau entsprechenden Gruppe in die Kurse dazustoßen.

  • Um die hohe Qualität und die maßgeschneiderte Form der Kurse auch langfristig gewährleisten zu können, führen wir regelmäßige Feedbackrunden und Evaluationsgespräche mit den Kursteilnehmer_innen durch, deren Ergebnisse im Lehrer_innen-Team besprochen und im Unterricht weitestmöglich berücksichtigt werden.
Die Deutsch Dealer stehen somit für einen individuellen, professionellen und umfassenden Service. Haben Sie noch Fragen? Kontaktieren Sie uns!
ZURÜCK

UNTERRICHTSKONZEPT

  • Fürs Leben lernen: Von Anfang an unterrichten wir konsequent authentische, alltagsbezogene und aktuelle Sprache. Dabei konzentrieren wir uns auf das direkte Lebensumfeld und die typischen Kommunikationssituationen der Kursteilnehmer_innen.

  • Cultural immersion: Wir bringen direkt aus dem Berliner Leben gegriffene Materialien wie aktuelle Nachrichten, deutsche Lyrics und Filme oder Fragmente der Alltagskommunikation wie Anzeigen, Notizen, Cartoons etc. mit in den Unterricht – didaktisch aufgearbeitet, aber authentisch und unzensuriert – und zwar ab Level A1.

  • Lernerzentriertheit: Wir sprechen mit den Teilnehmer_innen über Wünsche und Erwartungen, arbeiten mit einer Vielzahl an breit gefächerten Lehrmethoden für verschiedene Lerntypen und holen auch im Laufe des Kurses regelmäßig Feedback ein. So können wir auch in heterogenen Gruppen auf die individuellen Lernbedürfnisse der Kursteilnehmer_innen eingehen und den Unterricht für jede_n einzelne_n relevant machen.

  • Und wie tickst du?: Immer wieder wird der Lernprozess selbst thematisiert: Wir stellen verschiedene Lernstrategien vor und ermutigen die Teilnehmer_innen, diese selbst auszuprobieren und ihre individuellen Vorlieben und Stärken zu finden. Die Arbeit mit verschiedenen Mnemotechiken und das direkte Thematisieren von Lernstrategien und -präferenzen beugt Frustration vor und befähigt die Teilnehmer_innen, ihren Lernfortschritt eigenständig zu steuern und fortzusetzen.
Nach diesen Grundprinzipien unterrichten ich und mein Team seit über 5 Jahren mit viel Freude und, wie unsere Schüler finden, mit großem Erfolg!
ZURÜCK

TEAM

Das größte Gut einer Sprachschule sind die Lehrerinnen und Lehrer. Schließlich sind sie es, die unsere Mission Tag für Tag in die Praxis umsetzen! Im Team unterstützen und inspirieren wir uns gegenseitig, inhaltlich sowie organisatorisch:

Bei unseren Teamtreffen tauschen wir neue Erkenntnisse und Unterrichtsmethoden aus, stellen Lehrmaterialien zur Verfügung, essen Kuchen, besprechen Schüler_innen-Feedback und evaluieren Lernfortschritte.

Dadurch sichern wir nicht nur die hohe Qualität des Unterrichts, sondern auch eine wirklich individuelle Betreuung unserer Schüler_innen und Lehrer_innen.

Teilst du unsere Vision und möchtest Teil unseres Teams werden? Wir freuen uns immer über engagierte und persönliche Bewerbungen!

Die DeutschDealer sind:

Raina – Leiterin der Sprachschule
Karima – Organisation und Kommunikation
André – Dozent
Anya – Dozentin
Frank – Dozent
Gaia – Dozentin
Kathrin – Dozentin
Hanna – Dozentin
Jonas – Dozent

ZURÜCK

FEEDBACK

User avatar

Hast du schon mit uns Deutsch gelernt?
Schreibe hier, wie es dir gefallen hat!

KONTAKT

Bis bald!

E: raina@deutschdealer.de
T: +49 (0) 176 785 086 13

IMPRESSUM

Die DeutschDealer
Raina Gielge
Kleine Instraße 8
12045 Berlin

raina@deutschdealer.de
+49 176 785 086 13
White logo Die DeutschDealer